Indonesian Journal of Tourism and Leisure

Indonesian Journal of Tourism and Leisure (IJTL) with ISSN 2722-032X is peer review journal to encourage in-depth discussion and critique of the key issues about the tourism and leisure. IJTL aims at initiating and stimulating high-impact and innovative research relevant for academics and practitioners within the tourism and leisure to encourage the full range of approaches which are available to the study of tourism an leisure; bring together researchers from different subject backgrounds for interdisciplinary and post-disciplinary debate; develop the theoretical base on which the study of tourism and leisure is built; provide a basis for the development of critical approaches to the study of tourism and leisure; disseminate new approaches, concepts, frameworks, methods, models and practices which may be developed in the study of tourism and leisure; and promote new research.

Indonesian Journal of Tourism and Leisure (IJTL) takes both applied and theoretical work that addresses tourism and leisure studies from around of the world at international, national and regional level. The journal takes an interdisciplinary approach including, but not limited to sociology, anthropology, history, geography, psychology, and economics. IJTL encourages research based on a variety of methods, including both qualitative and quantitative approaches. IJTL welcomes contributions for all the subjects from both new and/or experienced researchers and practitioners.

Indonesian Journal of Tourism and Leisure (IJTL) is published by Lasigo Akademia Indonesia in collaboration with Asosiasi Program Studi Sosiologi Indonesia (APSSI). IJTL is nationally accredited by the Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia (RISTEKDIKTI) at grade of SINTA 3 from Vol. 1, No. 1, 2020, based on SK No. 1492/E5.3/HM.01.01/2022 

Journal Homepage Image


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 5, No 1 (2024)

Table of Contents


Prosper Wilson Mmari, Antonius Sumarwan
Sapta Suhardono, I Wayan Koko Suryawan
Anisa Zahwa Akbara, Yulita Suryantari
Dwi Pratiwi Wulandari, Violintikha Harmawan, Yuke Permata Lisna, Sari Mustika
Latifa Dinar Rahmani Hakim, I Dewa Made Satya Parama, Farida Hilmi
Edi Indrizal, Ermayanti Ermayanti, Ade Irwandi, Yevita Nurti